Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma vie composée de tous ces instantanés
16 janvier 2008

I'll wait

P1010196

Derek: Mm-hmm. You know what I talked about with the other Grey? All the things this Grey won't let me say.

Meredith: You can say anything to me.

Derek: I want to marry you. I want to have kids with you. I want to build us a house. I want to settle down and grow old with you. I want to die when I'm 110 years old in your arms. I don't want 48 uninterrupted hours. I want a lifetime.

(Meredith takes a step back)

Derek: Mm-hmm. Do you see what happens? I say things like that, and you fight the urge to run in the opposite direction. It's okay. I understand. I didn't, but now I do. I do...you're just getting started. And I've been doing this for a long time. Deep down...you're still an intern. And you're not ready.

Meredith: I'm not ready right now. But things could stay the way they are... And I can get ready. I'll get ready.

Derek: Things can stay the way they are. We can still meet in the elevator or the on call room. And maybe you'll be ready. And . I'll wait until you're ready.

bon je sais ça fait beaucoup de lecture mais ma meredith comprendera et le propriétaire de la photo comprendera peut etre en passant par là (peut etre).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ma vie composée de tous ces instantanés
Publicité
Publicité